Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Harold Washington College Library Truman College Library Kennedy King College Library Malcolm X College Library Olive-Harvey College Library Daley College Library Wright College Library

CCC Libraries Website

Ask a Librarian Chat

Search the Library Catalog

Today's Hours

Contact the Library

Harold Washington College Library
Chair: Celia Perez, cperez2@ccc.edu
Circulation: 312-553-5760
Reference: 312-553-5784
Today's Hours
Ray Cosgrove Library at Harry S Truman College
Chair: Katie Ediger, kediger@ccc.edu
Circulation: 773-907-4865
Reference: 773-907-4868
Today's Hours
Kennedy-King College Library and
Dawson Technical Institute 

Chair: Adam Carey, acarey8@ccc.edu
Circulation: 773-602-5449
Reference: 773-602-5491
Today's Hours
Carter G Woodson Library at Malcolm X College
Chair: Tamara Townsend, ttownsend48@ccc.edu
Circulation: 312-850-7244
Today's Hours
Olga Haley Learning Resource Center at Olive-Harvey College
Chair: Dr. Sharon Silverman, ssilverman1@ccc.edu
Circulation: 773-291-6477
Reference:
Today's Hours
Richard J Daley College Library and
Arturo Velasquez Institute 

Chair: Valerie Neylon, vneylon@ccc.edu
Daley Circulation: 773-838-7667
Daley Reference: 773-838-7669
AVI: 773-838-3072
Today's Hours
Wilbur Wright College Library
Co-chair: Jeannette Bruno, jbruno7@ccc.edu
Co-chair: Tineka Scalzo, tscalzo@ccc.edu
Circulation: 773-481-8400
Reference:
Today's Hours