Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
General database of academic journals in the sciences and humanities. Includes full text scholarly / peer-reviewed articles.
Education Full Text
Professional development resources for educators and administrators.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources.
Provides full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
This database contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. MAS Ultra – School Edition also provides more than 360 full text reference books, 85,670 biographies, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 510,000 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.
Full text of more than 70 resources for elementary school research.
Professional Development Collection
Full text for nearly 500 education journals.
Teacher Reference Center
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators. Some items are full-text.
For all the databases available to CCC students, go to: Library Databases