Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Daley College Virtual Library Services: Contact us

Location

Richard J. Daley College is located at 7500 S. Pulaski, Chicago, IL 60652.

The Daley College Library is located on the 2nd Floor, in room 2118

The Arturo Velasquez Institute (AVI) is located at 2800 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60608.

The AVI Library is located on the 2nd floor, in room 2220. 

Daley College Library Hours

In - person Library Hours (Daley)

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

**AVI Library is currently closed**

Virtual Library Hours 

8:00 am - 10:00 pm, 7 days a week (except holidays)

Email us

Daley College Faculty Librarian  
Valerie Neylon vneylon@ccc.edu
Daley College Adjunct Faculty Librarians 

*These are part-time librarians and may not respond to inquiries until their next scheduled shift. Please visit the Library Chat for immediate help*

 
Gloria Ballard gballard6@ccc.edu
Emily Connatser econnatser@ccc.edu
Keshia Garnett kgarnett@ccc.edu
Nancy Johnson njohnson214@ccc.edu
Pamela Lessner plessner@ccc.edu
Michelle Svendsen msvendsen@ccc.edu
Daley College Library Assistants  
Joanne Duffing jduffing@ccc.edu
Liz Merriwether lmerriwether@ccc.edu

 

Call the Library

Daley Library Circulation Desk 773-838-7667
Daley Library Circulation Desk 2 773-838-7668
Daley Library Reference Desk  773-838-7669
Daley Library Department Chair Office 773-838-7926

** It is a good idea to call before heading over **