Anthropology

Provides full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.

General database of academic journals in the sciences and humanities. Includes full text scholarly / peer-reviewed articles. This database is a great starting point for general research. 

The database covers gender inequality, masculinity, postfeminism, gender identity, and other topics related to gender studies.

Family & Society Studies Worldwide™ is a core resource providing the most comprehensive coverage of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development, and Social Welfare.

Now called Gale eBooks.
Multidisciplinary database of full text encyclopedias and reference sources for research and ready reference. Enables one search that covers all sources. Subjects include arts, sciences, medicine, and the humanities.

Titles from university presses around the world covering a broad range of topics, including technology, science, literature, and humanities.

Features a broad range of titles across a variety of disciplines.

Over 52,000 titles for the needs of community colleges.

Electronic books covering a wide variety of academic and professional subject areas.

Collection of 2200 full text medical e-books published by Springer from 2005-2010. These may be read online or downloaded. Some titles are in the library catalog and may be searched just like a print title.
This resource contains some paywalled ($) content. Be sure to uncheck the "Include Preview-Only content" box in the upper right corner of the database to exclude from your results.