Psychology Research

The DSM Library includes the latest edition of the DSM-5, DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-5 Clincal Cases, Spanish Edition of the Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria from DSM-5, and DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview.

General database of academic journals in the sciences and humanities. Includes full text scholarly / peer-reviewed articles. This database is a great starting point for general research. 

Provides full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.

ProQuest databases include multidisciplinary scholarly journals, eBooks, newspaper & magazine articles, and more.

Titles from university presses around the world covering a broad range of topics, including technology, science, literature, and humanities.

Includes journal articles, reference works, and scholarly books.

This database provides full-text access to nearly 80 consumer health magazines, including American Fitness, Better Nutrition, Harvard Health Letter, Men's Health, Muscle & Fitness, Prevention, and Vegetarian Times. Also included in this database is searchable full text for current health-related pamphlets and more than 100 full-text health reference books.

The database covers gender inequality, masculinity, postfeminism, gender identity, and other topics related to gender studies.

Family & Society Studies Worldwide™ is a core resource providing the most comprehensive coverage of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development, and Social Welfare.