Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Harold Washington College Library: Library Faculty and Staff

Library Faculty and Staff

Celia Perez, Library Department Chair, cperez2@ccc.edu

Todd Heldt, Full-Time Library Faculty, theldt@ccc.edu

Versie Barnes, Adjunct Library Faculty, vbarnes02@ccc.edu

Katie Karlin, Adjunct Library Faculty, kkarlin1@ccc.edu

Michael Walker, Library Assistant III, mjwalker@ccc.edu

Dyane Brown, Library Assistant II, dbrown2@ccc.edu

Veronica Kelly, Library Assistant II, vkelly8@ccc.edu

Ian Guen-Murray, Part-Time Library Assistant I, iguenmurray@ccc.edu

Jorge Villalobos, Part-Time Library Assistant I, jvillalobos14@ccc.edu

Ask a Librarian Chat

Contact the Library

Location

Harold Washington College Library
30 E. Lake Street
5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Get Directions