Skip to Main Content

Harold Washington College Library: Library Faculty and Staff

Library Faculty and Staff

Versie Barnes, Adjunct Library Faculty, vbarnes02@ccc.edu

Dyane Brown, Library Assistant II, dbrown2@ccc.edu

Janet Harper, Adjunct Library Faculty, jharper57@ccc.edu

Todd Heldt, Full-Time Library Faculty, theldt@ccc.edu

Katie Karlin, Adjunct Library Faculty, kkarlin1@ccc.edu

Veronica Kelly, Library Assistant II, vkelly8@ccc.edu

John Martino, Adjunct Library Faculty, mmartino4@ccc.edu

Celia Perez, Library Department Chair, cperez2@ccc.edu

Paul Rizik, Full-Time Library Faculty, prizik@ccc.edu

Jorge Villalobos, Part-Time Library Assistant I, jvillalobos14@ccc.edu

Michael Walker, Library Assistant III, mjwalker@ccc.edu

 

Ask a Librarian Chat

Contact the Library

Location

Harold Washington College Library
30 E. Lake Street
5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Get Directions